Spinner loader

Projects made with success.

Over the past years we were able to work in lots of exciting projects for well-known customers. We always managed to make these projects succeed and made them more innovative!
Unfortunately, for reasons of confidentiality, you’ll only be able to see a small subset of all projects we were involved in.

Projects made with success.
Coop Supercard Prämienshop

Coop Supercard Prämienshop

Coop Group
E-Commerce, Retail, Loyalty Programs

The swiss-wide known Coop Supercard Prämienshop got a relaunch with a new design and an extension in functionality. The mission of b-nova in this relaunch included consulting and development duties, design of new interfaces, components and processes and being the deputy of the technical product owner.

Learn more

Heap2Cloud

Heap2Cloud

Helvetia Insurance Switzerland
Cloud, Migration, Insurance

Our customer “Helvetia Insurance” took the strategic decision to migrate all the Red Hat EAP (Enterprise Application Platform) running on-premise applications into the cloud. Within the Heap2Cloud projects, all applications had to be updated to the latest version, made cloud-ready and containerized and then migrated to the OpenShift cluster. b-nova successfully helped our customer not just to migrate more than 50 applications into the cloud, we also updated, stabilized and enhanced them. Beside all those technical duties we offered constant guidance to introduce the new cloud and devops culture incl. the new development process, we wrote documentations, gave workshops and acted as a central point of contact in the change management process.

Learn more

CHRIST Uhren & Schmuck

CHRIST Uhren & Schmuck

Coop Group
E-Commerce, Retail, Jewelry

Sometimes as a scout in own little project, sometimes as a firefighter, b-nova was energetically involved in the Christ Swiss online shop. A stock level availability algorithm has been designed and implemented, a concept for returns of goods was created and developed and the online shop in general has been improved and stabilized. Apart from those subprojects and the normal scrum spring duties b-nova often provided first aid at productive incidents and offered technical accompaniment for the product owner IT.

Learn more

coop.ch

coop.ch

Coop Group
E-Commerce, Retail, Omnichannel

Creation and development of a new retail webshop as a relaunch of the swiss-wide known coopathome.ch shop. In the technical development we extended the functionality, built a new tracking architecture, implemented a Adobe AEM interface, implemented general user experience improvements, enhanced the performance and stability and did some housekeeping tasks.

Learn more

Coop customer service relaunch

Coop customer service relaunch

Coop Group
Corporate Infrastructure, Internal Service, Retail

The Coop Customer Service Adobe AEM web appearance got a full fledged relaunch incl. extension of functionality. b-nova took over the technical project lead, requirements engineering, development, testing and writing the whole documentation.

Learn more

Bau+Hobby Relaunch

Bau+Hobby Relaunch

Coop Group
E-Commerce, Retail, DIY store

Relaunch of the swiss-wide most successful hardware store Bau+Hobby. We took over the technical development and extension of a lot of basic functionality, implemented a facet and sort logik, integrated the Adobe AEM content management system, enhanced the general user experience as well as the performance, integrated various REST-APIs and did housekeeping work.

Learn more

Integration Google Shopping Ads

Integration Google Shopping Ads

Coop Group
E-Commerce, Retail, Shopping Ads

The Google Shopping Content API is an interface to send product data to google to promote them there. b-nova took over the full technical consulting and further development of this whole interface incl. support and maintenance incase of incidents. Apart from that, the duties included requirements engineering, communication and being the single point of contact for other teams and roles.

Learn more

freshCARD

freshCARD

Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG
Gastronomy, Catering, Loyalty Programs

Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG launched a loyalty program for faithful customers and instructed the company b-nova with the full development of the webpage with all responsibilities. Our tasks went from analyses and development to the lead and process development of the whole web project.

Learn more

FOOBY

FOOBY

Coop Group
Content Management, Marketing, Retail

Development of a new webpage for the swiss-wide known food platform FOOBY – WE LOVE FOOD. We took over the development of Adobe AEM new functionalities, implemented cms components and templates, enhanced the general user experience as well as the performance, integrated various REST-APIs and did housekeeping work.

Learn more

Do you want to succeed?

We can help!

Reach out to us! hello[at]b-nova.com

Spinner loader

Projects made with success.

Über die Jahre durften wir viele spannende Projekte bei namenhaften Kunden begleiten und haben stets für Erfolg und Fortschritt gesorgt! 

Aufgrund von Verschwiegenheitsklauseln sehen Sie hier leider nur einige unserer bereits abgeschlossenen Projekte.

Projects made with success.
Coop Supercard Prämienshop

Coop Supercard Prämienshop

Coop Genossenschaft
E-Commerce, Retail, Loyalty Programs

Der schweizweit bekannte Coop Supercard Prämienshop wurde einem Relaunch inklusive umfangreichen Design- und Funktionserweiterungen unterzogen. Der Einsatz von b-nova im Relaunch des Prämienshops erstreckte sich von Beratungs- und Entwicklertätigkeiten über Konzeption neuer Schnittstellen, Komponenten, Prozesse bis hin zur Stellvertretung des technischen Product Owners.

Mehr erfahren

Heap2Cloud

Heap2Cloud

Helvetia Versicherung Schweiz
Cloud, Migration, Versicherungen

Unser Kunde "Helvetia Versicherungen" hat den strategischen Entscheid getroffen, ihre on-premise-Applikationen, welche auf der Red Hat EAP (Enterprise Application Platform) laufen, in die Cloud zu migrieren. Infolgedessen mussten im Rahmen des Heap2Cloud-Projekts alle Anwendungen auf den neusten Stand aktualisiert, cloud-ready gemacht und containerisiert werden, um diese in den OpenShift-Cluster zu migrieren. Wir von b-nova haben unseren Kunden erfolgreich unterstützt und über 50 Applikationen nicht nur überführt, sondern auch aktualisiert, stabilisiert und verbessert. Neben den technischen Aufgaben sorgten wir für eine ständige Begleitung bei der Einführung der Cloud & DevOps Kultur inkl. neuem Entwicklungsprozess, erstellten notwendige Dokumentationen, gaben Schulungen und fungierten als zentrale Anlaufstelle im Change Management Prozess.

Mehr erfahren

CHRIST Uhren & Schmuck

CHRIST Uhren & Schmuck

Coop Genossenschaft
E-Commerce, Retail, Jewelry

Teils als Pfadfinder in eigenen Teilprojekten, teils als Feuerwehrmann war b-nova im Christ Swiss Onlineshop tatkräftig involviert. Verfügbarkeitsalgorithmen wurden konzeptioniert und implementiert, ein Retourenkonzept wurde aufgestellt und weiterentwickelt und allgemein der Onlineshop wurde verbessert und stabilisiert. Neben diese Teilprojekten und normalen Sprintaufgaben leistete b-nova oft erste Hilfe bei produktiven Problemen und sorgte für eine ständige, technische Begleitung des PO ITs.

Mehr erfahren

coop.ch

coop.ch

Coop Genossenschaft
E-Commerce, Retail, Omnichannel

Neuentwicklung eines neuwertigen Detailhandel-Webshops ausgehend vom schweizweit bekannten coopathome.ch. Bei der technischen Umsetzung übernahmen wir die Erweiterung der Funktionalität, Neuaufbau des Tracking-Grundgerüsts, die Implementation der Adobe AEM-Schnittstelle, allgemeine Verbesserung der User Experience, sowie der Performance und weitere Housekeeping-Tasks.

Mehr erfahren

Coop Kundendienst Relaunch

Coop Kundendienst Relaunch

Coop Genossenschaft
Corporate Infrastructure, Internal Service, Retail

Der Coop Kundendienst Adobe AEM Auftrittes wurde einem umfassenden Relaunch inklusive Funktionserweiterung unterzogen. b-nova war hierbei für die technische Projektleitung, Requirements Engineering, Implementation sowie das Testing und die Dokumentation zuständig.

Mehr erfahren

Bau+Hobby Relaunch

Bau+Hobby Relaunch

Coop Genossenschaft
E-Commerce, Retail, DIY store

Neuentwicklung des schweizweit erfolgreichsten Heimwerker Webshops Bau+Hobby. Bei der technischen Umsetzung übernahmen wir die Erweiterung vieler Basis-Funktionalität, die Implementation der Facet- und Sortierlogik, Die Anbindung an das Content Management System (Adobe AEM), allgemeine Verbesserung der User Experience, Anbindung verschiedener REST-Schnittstellen sowie der Performance und weitere Housekeeping-Tasks.

Mehr erfahren

Anbindung Google Shopping Ads

Anbindung Google Shopping Ads

Coop Genossenschaft
E-Commerce, Retail, Shopping Ads

Die Google Shopping Content API stellt eine Schnittstelle zur Verfügung um Produktdaten an Google zu senden und diese dort zu bewerben. b-nova übernahm die komplette technische Beratung und Weiterentwicklung dieser Schnittstelle inklusive Support und Wartung bei Problemen. Zu den Aufgaben gehörte ebenfalls das Requirements Engineering sowie die Schnittstellenfunktion zu anderen Teams und Rollen.

Mehr erfahren

freshCARD

freshCARD

Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG
Gastronomy, Catering, Loyalty Programs

Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG lancierte ein Bonusprogramm für treue Kunden und beauftragte die Firma b-nova den zugehörigen Webauftritt für den Benutzer in Eigenverantwortung umzusetzen. Unsere Aufgaben reichten von der Analyse über die Entwicklung bis hin zur Leitung und Prozessentwicklung des Auftritts.

Mehr erfahren

FOOBY

FOOBY

Coop Genossenschaft
Content Management, Marketing, Retail

Mitentwicklung eines neuwertigen Webauftritt für die schweizweit bekannteste Food-Platform FOOBY – WE LOVE FOOD. Bei der technischen Umsetzung waren wir an der Neuentwicklung der Funktionalität, der Implementation von CMS-Komponenten und Templates, allgemeine Verbesserung der User Experience sowie der Performance, Anbindung verschiedener REST-Schnittstellen und weitere Housekeeping-Tasks beteiligt.

Mehr erfahren

Do you want to succeed?

We can help!

Kontaktieren Sie uns! hello[at]b-nova.com