Spinner loader

Our skills will make you succeed.

Continuous Innovation

Our mission is continuous innovation combined with genuine added-value – or more briefly benefits due to innovation. At b-nova, it is our belief that innovation, no matter at what scale, as service providers, as a team or simply as a human being, brings us forward. While doing so, we put lots of attention to not get our intrinsic DNA corrupted. Hence, we choose to stay loyal to our values of candour, cheerfulness, diligence and our straighforward communicativeness towards our customers, partners and coworkers.

At the same time, we grasp every given opportunity to refine ourselves, to adapt, to keep on learning and by doing so, to stay a step ahead of technological change. Thereby, we not only stay on the edge of things, but bring forward genuine added value by means of innovational technologies and methodologies.

We ask you to make use of our pool of project experience we managed to accumulate over time. From business analysis and requirement engineering, to conceptualization of the most functial solution architecture, over to the actual technical implementation with high regards to software quality standards. We guide you through your endeavours as reliable and knowledgeable partners.

Our skills will make you succeed.

More than just mere developers

Defusal coders

Does your project risk to detonate? Whenever the temper becomes tenser and things get frantic – a cool head is required. We at b-nova are trained and experienced defusal coders and we know how expertise and a certain coolness can be leveraged to create solutions to your risky endeavours. Heroes are always in demand!

Knot resolvers

Knots generally occur whenever unaccounted events come thick and fast and the main objective gets out of sight. As a consequence, communication stiffens up and teams are now facing seemingly insurmountable obstacles. As slick knot resolvers, we help you untying the Cordian knot with tact and experience and ensure to bring back new momentum into your project.

Project scouts

Somehow, your project doesn't get off the ground and you fail to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Usually, it helps to have someone around that is able to read the map and knows how to guide you and your project through the dense thicket of daily tech business. We are brave project scouts who don't shy away from intimidating challenges and make sure you reach your desired targets. We take ownership of your challenges by capitalising on communication, trust and transparency.

Gap bridgers

It isn't uncommon that teams suffers from counterproductive tensions and conflicts of interests induced by inadequate ways of communication and the thereby caused misalignement of expectations. Being the simpatico bunch that we are, as gap bridgers, we prevent tension from occuring by fostering efficient channels of communication to all the relevant stakeholders early on. Making that crucial call or meeting in person is more often than not more expedient than an email that tends to get lost in crammed mailboxes.

Developers

Or simply as a skilled, experienced and outgoing developer in your project of choice!

About our services

Loading...

Spinner loader

Our skills will make you succeed.

Continuous Innovation

Unsere Mission ist die kontinuierliche Innovation bei realem Mehrwert ⁠– kurz Mehrwert durch Innovation. Wir als b-nova sind der Überzeugung, dass uns Innovation, ob in kleinen oder in grossen Schritten, als Dienstleister, als Team und als Mensch weiterbringt. Dabei legen wir grössten Wert darauf, dass sich unsere DNA dabei nicht verändert oder beeinflusst wird. Daher bleiben wir unserer Offenheit, Sympathie, Gewissenhaftigkeit und Kommunikation den Kunden, Partnern und Kollegen gegenüber immer treu. 

Gleichzeitig nehmen wir jede Chance wahr, uns weiterzuentwickeln, zu lernen und uns dadurch ständig zu verbessern. Dadurch bleiben wir nicht nur on-the-edge, sondern bringen einen realen Mehrwert durch innovative Techniken und Methodiken in Ihr Projekt.

Nutzen Sie unser Know-how und unsere Erfahrung aus zahlreichen erfolgreichen Projekten. Von der Business- und Anforderungsanalyse, über die Erstellung der für Sie optimalen Lösungsarchitektur bis hin zur technischen Umsetzung. Wir begleiten Sie als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner.

Our skills will make you succeed.

More than just mere developers

Feuerwehr-Coder

Ihr Projekt läuft Gefahr, Feuer zu fangen? Die Stimmung wird angespannter und es wird hektisch – ein kühler Kopf ist gefragt. Wir bei b-nova sind geschulte und gestandene Feuerwehr-Coder und verstehen es, Erfahrung und Coolness punktgenau zur Lösung Ihres Problems einzusetzen. Helden kann es nie genug geben!

Knoten-Resolver

Knoten entstehen, wenn sich die Ereignisse unkontrolliert überschlagen und somit der rote Faden verloren geht. Oft endet dies in verhärteten Fronten und stellt Teams vor unüberwindbaren Hinderisse. Wir als routinierte Knoten-Resolver helfen Ihnen mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl, Ihr festgefahrenes Projekt aus der Schlinge und neuen Schwung und Dynamik zu erzeugen.

Projekt-Scout

Ihr Projekt will einfach nicht in die Gänge kommen und Sie sehen das Licht am Ende des Tunnels nicht. Oft benötigt es jemanden, der die Landkarte studiert und das Projekt mit Rat und Tat zu begleiten weiss. Wir sind mutige Projekt-Scouts und scheuen keine Herausforderung um Ihr Projekt in jeder Phase durch den tiefen Dschungel des IT Alltags zu führen. Wir nehmen das Ruder in die Hand und setzen dabei auf Kommunikation, Vertrauen und Transparenz.

Brückenbauer

Oft gibt es in Teams kontraproduktive Spannungen und Interessenkonflikte aufgrund von fehlender Kommunikation und den daraus resultierenden verschiedenen Erwartungshaltungen. Wir als sympathische Brückenbauer von b-nova verhindern Spannungen indem wir frühzeitig und dauerhaft mit den Stakeholdern auf dem optimalen Kanal kommunizieren. Der Griff zum Telefon oder der persönliche Kontakt vor Ort ist immer zielführender als eine Mail, die droht im Postfach unterzugehen.

Entwickler

Oder einfach als professioneller, kompetenter und kommunikativer Entwickler in Ihrem Projekt!

News zu unseren Services

Loading...